Term Time extra closed dates in red


 AUTUMN TERM:  Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December 2018

Closed Dates 

Rosh Hashonoh; Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th September

Erev Yom Kippur & Yom Kippur; Tuesday 18th & Wednesday 19th September

Succos; Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th September

Chol Hamoed Succos: (TT only): 26th-28th September

Shemini Atzeres and Simchas Torah; Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd October

Half Term: (TT only): 12th – 16th  November

  


SPRING TERM: Wednesday 2nd January – Wednesday 17th April 2019

Closed Dates

Half Term: (TT only): 18th – 22nd February

Purim: Thursday 21st March

 


 SUMMER TERM:  Monday 29th April – Friday 23rd August 2019 / 19th July (TT)

Closed Dates

Bank Holidays: 6th & 27th May

Half Term: (TT only): choose from either 28th – 31st May or 6th – 12th June

Shavuos; Monday 10th June